The day things got crazy with COVID we were in the van about to leave Belfast to play some shows across Ireland. Just as we were due to leave the news came in that venues were closing their doors and…

ASIWYFA Live return

Fresh of our headline set at Stendhal festival in Ireland last weekend, we are delighted to announce our first UK shows back. You know we wouldn't make this a typical tour so are starting at the beginning with a very…

ASIWYFA Asia + Australia Tour

Tickets available at

SEP 16 Shanghai, CN @ Concrete & Grass
SEP 22 Singapore, SG @ EBX Live Space
SEP 27 Tokyo, JP @ Shibuya Stream Hall
SEP 28 Aichi, JP @ Nagoya Jammen
SEP 29 Osaka, JP @…